Way Delivery Services | Fleet and Staff
35
page-template-default,page,page-id-35,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,


Our Staff and Fleet

Carl Ogurcak, General Manager

Carl Ogurcak, General Manager

Way Delivery Services maintains and operates a modern fleet of clean, reliable and fully insured vehicles. Our vehicles are maintained and serviced according to manufacturer recommended timetables by a professional auto repair group. We can safely and efficiently handle shipments ranging in size from a single envelope to a large box truck. Our customers can feel secure and confident that we will be there when requested in a vehicle that is well serviced and driven by a professional driver that has been fully screened, trained and scheduled to meet each customer’s specific needs.

  
All Way Delivery drivers are company employees, many of whom have been driving for us for 5, 10 and 20 plus years.
  
Our talented dispatch team is ready to serve our customers 24 hours a day, 7 days a week and 365 days a year. With 40 years in the delivery business we understand the diverse needs of every client and treat their business as if it were our business.
  
Shawn Barto
OWNER
shawn.barto@waydelivery.com
  
Laurie Meiskey
Office Manager
laurie.meiskey@waydelivery.com
  
Carl Ogurcak
General Manager
carl.ogurcak@waydelivery.com
  
Jeff Taft
Dispatch
jeff.taft@waydelivery.com
  
Taylar Barto
Administrative Assistant
taylar.barto@waydelivery.com
  
Steve Meiskey
Dispatch/Operations
steve.meiskey@waydelivery.com
  
Jeremy Stevens
Safety and Training Director
jeremy.stevens@waydelivery.com
  
Bob Gilland
Warehouse Manager
bob.gilland@waydelivery.com
  
WAY Delivery will be celebrating our 50th year in business this year 2020